Fukushima *ALMOST a complete nuclear catastrophe?! “FU” *Smile & Wave Fukushima??!!

Who in their right mind would believe this B$ for one second?! “Smile and you won’t be affected by radiation from Fukushima” Apparently, this Japanese Joker has already been affected and it’s too late for him or anyone who believes that statement is BEYOND INSANE!!

Almost?! How about the worst disaster in human history not to menton nuclear – should be the correct description!! Are we as a people this ignorant and stupid??!! This comment from the idiot reporter above^ obviously doesn’t know the first thing about nuclear catastrophe, either that – or he is so freakin contaminated that he has NO BRAIN cells left, and doesn’t know his mouth from his A$$ hole… since his trip to FU if not before – as the reactors still BURN!!!!

I don’t have the answers, but apparently no-one else does either – when all else fails *smile & wave?! $IGH

Billy’s got a Ph.D. and Sara she’s a teacher, they love to rock ‘n’ roll
And blow their brains out on the weekend
Together they have built a world, a lot of it is real
And we are here to ease them through the parts they can’t conceal

I smile and wave
I smile and wave
I smile and wave
I smile and wave

Now their swearing up and down, they’re comin’ off so clean
Surely they will fall to their doom
Another inch closer, closer to the railin’
And nobody here is ever fooled

I smile and wave
I smile and wave
I smile and wave
I smile and wave, yeah!

I smile and wave
I smile and wave
I smile and wave
I smile and wave, yeah!

A lot of rain and fancy coffees
Best suited couple I know
They spend everything that they’ve ever harnessed
Now tell me, how is your happy home?

I smile and wave
I smile and wave
I smile and wave, yeah!
I smile and wave

And I wave and I’m smiling

-HEADSTONES

!docram mini seriesC+Peace

Petition, Prevent & Prepare!!!

Leave a Reply

