A WORLD TO LIVE IN…SIGN PETITION

nuclear radiation survival gas mask

^CLICK VIDEO TO SHARE ON ALL SOCIAL NETWORKS FROM ONE PLACE FREE>>>
A World To Live In - By Christian SinnerAs the tears fell down from the sky, I couldn’t help myself but wonder why… wish I had the power to turn back time, to fix the damage done from the days gone by… cause, we all need a world to live in, for future generations to begin!

As the sun beats down on our lives, I wonder how much longer we can survive… our only hope is what we prescribe, to fix the damage done from the days gone by… and we all need a world to live in, for future generations to begin!

Can you hear me what I’m saying?! With all the problems we are gaining, and there’s no time for any praying, and now the price is what we’re paying!

As the moon is shining oh so bright, makes me wonder how we can sleep at night… when all we ever do is fuss ‘n’ fight, never questioning what’s wrong or right!

As the sky is turning from dusk to dawn, I keep on wondering what’s going on… from every ocean, lake, and inland pond, the way it’s going, that’ll all be gone! and we all need a world to live in, for future generations to begin!

Can you hear me what I’m saying?! With all the problems we are gaining, there’s no time for any praying, and now the price is what we’re paying!

By; ChristianSinner.com 1990^ “I feared then, what I know now!” End quote.

Nuclear Reactor Plants In USA Fault Lines

One thought on “A WORLD TO LIVE IN…SIGN PETITION”

Leave a Reply

